Spartan Spotlight

Upcoming Games & Recent Results

Sat 03.11.17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Vermilion Community College W, 10-1
@ Flordia
Sun 03.12.17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Erie Community College W, 4-3
@ FL
Sun 03.12.17
Final - 8 innings
vs. Erie Community College L, 10-9
@ FL
Mon 03.13.17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Vermilion Community College L, 4-1
@ FL
Tue 03.14.17
Final - 5 innings
vs. Schenectady County Community College W, 11-1
@ FL
Thu 03.16.17
Final - 11 innings
vs. Brookdale Community College L, 2-1
@ FL
Fri 03.17.17
Final
vs. Utica JV L, 10-7
@ FL
Fri 03.17.17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Utica JV W, 8-6
@ FL
Thu 03.30.17
Final - 10 innings
at Concordia- Moorhead JV L, 4-3
Sat 04.01.17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Vermilion Community College W, 7-4
@ Coon Rapids, MN
Sat 04.01.17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Mesabi Range CTC L, 7-3
@ Coon Rapids, MN
Fri 04.14.17
Final
at Central Lakes College-Brainerd W, 1-0
Fri 04.14.17
Final
at Central Lakes College-Brainerd W, 6-3
Sat 04.22.17
Final - 7 innings
Ridgewater College L, 7-4
Sat 04.22.17
Final - 7 innings
Ridgewater College L, 7-3
Sun 04.23.17
Final - 7 innings
Northland Community & Technical College L, 3-0
Sun 04.23.17
Final - 7 innings
Northland Community & Technical College W, 6-2
Tue 04.25.17
Final
Central Lakes College-Brainerd W, 13-7
Tue 04.25.17
Final
Central Lakes College-Brainerd L, 8-5
Thu 04.27.17
Cancelled
Concordia-Moorhead JV
Cancelled
Fri 04.28.17
Final
at St. Cloud Technical & Community College W, 10-9
Fri 04.28.17
Final - 7 innings
at St. Cloud Technical & Community College L, 9-1
Wed 05.03.17
Final - 7 innings
at Ridgewater College L, 9-8
Wed 05.03.17
Final - 7 innings
at Ridgewater College L, 11-8
Sat 05.06.17
Final - 8 innings
St. Cloud Technical & Community College L, 8-3
Sat 05.06.17
Final - 5 innings
St. Cloud Technical & Community College L, 18-3
Sun 05.07.17
Final - 7 innings
at Northland Community & Technical College W, 2-0
Sun 05.07.17
Final - 7 innings
at Northland Community & Technical College L, 4-3
Fri 05.12.17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Mesabi Range CTC L, 4-3
@ Sauk Rapids, MN Region Play-In Round Robin
Fri 05.12.17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Anoka-Ramsey Community College L, 11-1
@ Bob Cross Field Region Play-In Round Robin
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Full Calendar