Spartan Spotlight

Haley Poehler MCAC Southern Division Player Of The WeekAveraged 19.5 points, 14.5 rebounds, 6.5 assists per game.

Upcoming Games & Recent Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat 03.11.17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Vermilion Community College W, 10-1
@ Flordia
Sun 03.12.17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Erie Community College W, 4-3
@ FL
Sun 03.12.17
Final - 8 innings
vs. Erie Community College L, 10-9
@ FL
Mon 03.13.17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Vermilion Community College L, 4-1
@ FL
Tue 03.14.17
Final - 5 innings
vs. Schenectady County Community College W, 11-1
@ FL
Thu 03.16.17
Final - 11 innings
vs. Brookdale Community College L, 2-1
@ FL
Fri 03.17.17
Final
vs. Utica JV L, 10-7
@ FL
Fri 03.17.17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Utica JV W, 8-6
@ FL
Thu 03.30.17
4:00 PM
at Concordia- Moorhead JV
Fri 04.14.17
2:00 PM
at Central Lakes College-Brainerd
Fri 04.14.17
4:00 PM
at Central Lakes College-Brainerd
Wed 04.19.17
2:00 PM
at St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Wed 04.19.17
4:00 PM
at St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat 04.22.17
1:00 PM
Ridgewater College
Sat 04.22.17
3:00 PM
Ridgewater College
Sun 04.23.17
1:00 PM
Northland Community & Technical College
Sun 04.23.17
3:00 PM
Northland Community & Technical College
Tue 04.25.17
2:00 PM
Central Lakes College-Brainerd
Tue 04.25.17
4:00 PM
Central Lakes College-Brainerd
Thu 04.27.17
4:00 PM
Concordia-Moorhead JV
Sun 04.30.17
1:00 PM
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sun 04.30.17
3:00 PM
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Wed 05.03.17
2:00 PM
at Ridgewater College
Wed 05.03.17
4:00 PM
at Ridgewater College
Sat 05.06.17
1:00 PM
at Northland Community & Technical College
Sat 05.06.17
3:00 PM
at Northland Community & Technical College
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Full Calendar