Spartan Spotlight

Upcoming Games & Recent Results

No Event
Thu 08.17.17
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Brainerd Scrimmage
Wed 08.23.17
7:00 PM
at North Dakota State College of Science
Fri 08.25.17
1:00 PM
Anoka-Ramsey Community College 0-0
Spartan Invite
Fri 08.25.17
6:15 PM
Bismarck State College
Spartan Invite
Sat 08.26.17
1:00 PM
Rainy River Community College
Spartan Invite
Sat 08.26.17
4:30 PM
Itasca Community College
Spartan Invite
Wed 08.30.17
6:30 PM
Mayville State JV
Fri 09.01.17
6:30 PM
Concordia JV
Wed 09.06.17
6:30 PM
Ridgewater College
Wed 09.13.17
6:30 PM
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Wed 09.20.17
6:30 PM
at St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Fri 09.22.17
6:30 PM
Western Technical College
Sat 09.23.17
12:00 PM
Rochester Community and Technical College
Wed 09.27.17
6:30 PM
at Ridgewater College
Fri 09.29.17
6:30 PM
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Sat 09.30.17
12:00 PM
Riverland Community College
Wed 10.04.17
6:30 PM
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Fri 10.06.17
6:30 PM
at Concordia JV
Fri 10.13.17
6:30 PM
at Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Sat 10.14.17
12:00 PM
at Riverland Community College
Mon 10.16.17
7:00 PM
North Dakota State College of Science
Thu 10.19.17
3:30 PM
vs. Central Lakes College-Brainerd
@ Coon Rapids MCAC Crossover
Thu 10.19.17
7:30 PM
vs. Mesabi Range CTC
@ Coon Rapids MCAC Crossover
Fri 10.20.17
9:30 AM
vs. Northland Community & Technical College
@ Coon Rapids MCAC Crossover
Fri 10.20.17
1:30 PM
vs. Hibbing Community College
@ Coon Rapids MCAC Crossover
Fri 10.27.17
TBA
at Rochester Community and Technical College
Sat 10.28.17
12:00 PM
at Western Technical College
Sat 11.04.17
TBA
vs. TBA
@ High Seed Region 13A Tournament
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Full Calendar