Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Retzlaff Athletic Director/Golf Coach
(218) 736-1618 jason.retzlaff@minnesota.edu
Steve King Atheltic Director/Softball Coach
(218) 736-1648 steve.king@minnesota.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cody Hughes Head Baseball Coach
Cody.Hughes@minnesota.edu
Kyle Shaikoski Assistant Basketball / Assistant Baseball Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Korey Fry Head Coach
218-736-1625 Korey.Fry@minnesota.edu
Adam Schueller Offensive Line
Dave Monson Defensive Backs
Josh Altenhof Quarterback Coach
Zach Stich Offensive Coordinator

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
C.J. Peeters Men's Basketball Coach/Director of Athletic Promotions
(218) 736-1620 c.j.peeters@minnesota.edu
Kyle Shaikoski Assistant Basketball / Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Retzlaff Athletic Director/Golf Coach
(218) 736-1618 jason.retzlaff@minnesota.edu
Jeffery Haukos Assistant Golf Coach
(218) 736-1659 Jeffrey.Haukos@minnesota.edu
Adam Evavold Assistant Golf Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve King Atheltic Director/Softball Coach
(218) 736-1648 steve.king@minnesota.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Janice Hendrickson Women's Basketball Coach
(218) 736-1621 janice.hendrickson@minnesota.edu
Jess Price Assistant Basketball Coach
Krista Shaikoski Assistant Basketball Coach
(218) 736-1566 krista.shaikoski@minnesota.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Abby Crowser Volleyball Coach
(218) 736-1571 abby.crowser@minnesota.edu
Krista Shaikoski Assistant Volleyball Coach
(218) 736-1566 krista.shaikoski@minnesota.edu
Morgan Aasness Assistant Volleyball Coach