Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Retzlaff
Athletic Director/Golf Coach
(218) 736-1618 jason.retzlaff@minnesota.edu
Steve King
Athletic Director/Softball Coach
(218) 736-1648 steve.king@minnesota.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cody Hughes
Head Baseball Coach
(218) 736-1619 Cody.Hughes@minnesota.edu
Mitch Carbert
Assistant Baseball Coach
Zach Schroeder
Assistant Baseball Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve King
Interim Head Coach
(218)736-1648 steve.king@minnesota.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Berge
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Shawn Sorenson
Men's Basketball
(218) 736-1620 shawn.sorenson@minnesota.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Retzlaff
Athletic Director/Golf Coach
(218) 736-1618 jason.retzlaff@minnesota.edu
Jeffery Haukos
Assistant Golf Coach
(218) 736-1659 Jeffrey.Haukos@minnesota.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve King
Athletic Director/Softball Coach
(218) 736-1648 steve.king@minnesota.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Janice Hendrickson
Women's Basketball Coach
(218) 736-1621 janice.hendrickson@minnesota.edu
Jess Price
Assistant Basketball Coach
Krista Shaikoski
Assistant Basketball Coach
(218) 736-1566 krista.shaikoski@minnesota.edu

Women's Volleyball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Abby Crowser
Volleyball Coach
(218) 736-1571 abby.crowser@minnesota.edu
Krista Shaikoski
Assistant Volleyball Coach
(218) 736-1566 krista.shaikoski@minnesota.edu
Morgan Aasness
Assistant Volleyball Coach