Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Retzlaff
Athletic Director/Golf Coach
(218) 736-1618 jason.retzlaff@minnesota.edu
Steve King
Athletic Director/Softball Coach
(218) 736-1648 steve.king@minnesota.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Grant Harding
Head Basetball Coach
218-736-1646 grant.harding@minnesota.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cory Miller
Head Football Coach
218-736-1625 Cory.Miller@minnesota.edu
Hal Reeser
Offensive Coordinator
Hal.Reeser@minnesota.edu
Rick Harig
Defensive Coordinator
Adam Plageman
Assistant Football Coach/Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
Cameron Knoll
Assistan Football Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Sorenson
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(218) 736-1620 shawn.sorenson@minnesota.edu
Isaiah Lemke
Assistant Basketball Coach
Isaiah.lemke@minnesota.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Retzlaff
Athletic Director/Golf Coach
(218) 736-1618 jason.retzlaff@minnesota.edu
Jeffery Haukos
Assistant Golf Coach
(218) 736-1659 Jeffrey.Haukos@minnesota.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve King
Athletic Director/Softball Coach
(218) 736-1648 steve.king@minnesota.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jodi Holleman
Head Women's Basketball Coach
218-736-1621 Jodi.holleman@minnesota.edu
Jess Price
Assistant Basketball Coach
Tina Kruize
Assistant Basketball Coach
Carrie Schmidt
Student Manager

Women's Volleyball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Abby Crowser
Volleyball Coach
(218) 736-1571 abby.crowser@minnesota.edu
Krista Shaikoski
Assistant Volleyball Coach
(218) 736-1566 krista.shaikoski@minnesota.edu
Morgan Aasness
Assistant Volleyball Coach