Spartan Spotlight

Upcoming Games & Recent Results

No Event
Fri 03.25.16
Final
vs. Mesabi Range CTC L, 6-5
@ Rochester, MN
Fri 03.25.16
Final
vs. Itasca Community College W, 10-7
Sat 03.26.16
Final
vs. Vermilion Community College W, 8-6
Sat 03.26.16
Final
vs. Hibbing Community College W, 16-1
Wed 03.30.16
Final
at North Dakota State College of Science W, 12-10
Wed 03.30.16
Final
at North Dakota State College of Science L, 9-0
Tue 04.05.16
Final
vs. Anoka-Ramsey Community College L, 6-0
Tue 04.05.16
Final
vs. Anoka-Ramsey Community College W, 2-1
Sat 04.09.16
Final
at Minnesota West Community & Technical College W, 5-2
Sat 04.09.16
Final
at Minnesota West Community & Technical College L, 8-7
Wed 04.13.16
Final
vs. Central Lakes College-Brainerd L, 11-5
Wed 04.13.16
Final
vs. Central Lakes College-Brainerd L, 12-6
Fri 04.15.16
Final - 5 innings
vs. Riverland Community College W, 8-0
Fri 04.15.16
Final
vs. Riverland Community College L, 8-5
Sat 04.16.16
Final
vs. Rochester Community and Technical College L, 7-2
Sat 04.16.16
Final
vs. Rochester Community and Technical College L, 10-1
Tue 04.19.16
Final
at St. Cloud Technical & Community College L, 3-0
Tue 04.19.16
Final
at St. Cloud Technical & Community College L, 7-0
Wed 04.20.16
Final
at Ridgewater College L, 7-3
Wed 04.20.16
Final
at Ridgewater College L, 12-5
Thu 04.21.16
Final
vs. Minnesota West Community & Technical College W, 8-7
Thu 04.21.16
Final
vs. Minnesota West Community & Technical College L, 12-10
Tue 04.26.16
Final
vs. Ridgewater College L, 8-7
Tue 04.26.16
Final
vs. Ridgewater College W, 10-8
Fri 04.29.16
Final - 5 innings
at Riverland Community College W, 12-2
Fri 04.29.16
Final
at Riverland Community College W, 16-7
Sat 04.30.16
Final
at Rochester Community and Technical College L, 5-0
Sat 04.30.16
Final
at Rochester Community and Technical College L, 6-4
Tue 05.03.16
Final
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College L, 6-1
Tue 05.03.16
Final - 5 innings
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College W, 12-4
Thu 05.05.16
Final
vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College L, 4-0
Thu 05.05.16
Final
vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College L, 17-6
Fri 03.24.17
Final - 5 innings
vs. Mesabi Range CTC W, 17-3
@ Rochester MCAC Crossover
Fri 03.24.17
Final - 5 innings
vs. Northland Community & Technical College W, 11-0
@ Rochester, MN
Sat 03.25.17
Final - 6 innings
vs. Rainy River Community College W, 14-6
@ Rochester
Sat 03.25.17
Final - 8 innings
vs. Itasca Community College W, 9-5
@ Rochester
Wed 03.29.17
Final
vs. North Dakota State College of Science W, 9-2
Wed 03.29.17
Final - 5 innings
vs. North Dakota State College of Science W, 15-2
Tue 04.04.17
Final
vs. Anoka-Ramsey Community College L, 4-2
Tue 04.04.17
Final
vs. Anoka-Ramsey Community College L, 11-5
Fri 04.07.17
Final - 5 innings
at Ridgewater College W, 9-0
Fri 04.07.17
Final
at Ridgewater College W, 7-4
Sat 04.08.17
Final
vs. Minnesota West Community & Technical College W, 2-1
Sat 04.08.17
Final - 5 innings
vs. Minnesota West Community & Technical College W, 11-1
Fri 04.14.17
Final
at Riverland Community College W, 7-5
Fri 04.14.17
Final - 5 innings
at Riverland Community College W, 12-0
Tue 04.18.17
Final
vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College L, 6-5
Tue 04.18.17
Final
vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College L, 8-1
Fri 04.21.17
Final
at Minnesota West Community & Technical College W, 13-5
Fri 04.21.17
Final
at Minnesota West Community & Technical College W, 5-2
Tue 04.25.17
Final
vs. Ridgewater College W, 4-1
Tue 04.25.17
Final
vs. Ridgewater College W, 4-1
Fri 04.28.17
Final
vs. Riverland Community College W, 15-1
Fri 04.28.17
Final
vs. Riverland Community College W, 10-2
Tue 05.02.17
Final
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College W, 5-1
Tue 05.02.17
Final
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College L, 11-10
Thu 05.04.17
Final - 9 innings
at St. Cloud Technical & Community College L, 2-1
Thu 05.04.17
Final - 5 innings
at St. Cloud Technical & Community College L, 9-0
Thu 05.11.17
Final - 6 innings
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College L, 10-1
Thu 05.11.17
Final
vs. Minnesota West Community & Technical College W, 8-7
Fri 05.12.17
Final
vs. Anoka-Ramsey Community College L, 3-2
@ Waite Park, Mn
Tue 03.31.20
Cancelled
vs. University of Minnesota Morris
Tue 03.31.20
Cancelled
vs. University of Minnesota Morris
Mon 04.06.20
Cancelled
at University of Minnesota Morris
Mon 04.06.20
Cancelled
at University of Minnesota Morris
Fri 04.10.20
Cancelled
at Rochester Community and Technical College
Fri 04.10.20
Cancelled
at Rochester Community and Technical College
Sat 04.11.20
Cancelled
at Riverland Community College
Sat 04.11.20
Cancelled
at Riverland Community College
Tue 04.14.20
Cancelled
vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Tue 04.14.20
Cancelled
vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Fri 04.17.20
Cancelled
vs. Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Fri 04.17.20
Cancelled
vs. Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Sat 04.18.20
Cancelled
vs. Ridgewater College
Sat 04.18.20
Cancelled
vs. Ridgewater College
Tue 04.21.20
Cancelled
vs. Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Cancelled due to COVID-19
Tue 04.21.20
Cancelled
vs. Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Cancelled due to COVID-19
Fri 04.24.20
Cancelled
vs. Rochester Community and Technical College
Fri 04.24.20
Cancelled
vs. Rochester Community and Technical College
Sat 04.25.20
Cancelled
vs. Riverland Community College
Sat 04.25.20
Cancelled
vs. Riverland Community College
Tue 04.28.20
Cancelled
at St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Tue 04.28.20
Cancelled
at St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat 05.02.20
Cancelled
at Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Sat 05.02.20
Cancelled
at Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Tue 05.05.20
Cancelled
at Ridgewater College
Tue 05.05.20
Cancelled
at Ridgewater College
Thu 05.07.20
Cancelled
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Cancelled due to COVID-19
Thu 05.07.20
Cancelled
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Cancelled due to COVID-19
View Full Schedule
Full Calendar