Wed 09.11.19
Final
at SW Tech Dual at Meadow Green GC W (294-317)
@ Austin, MN Austin, MN
Sat 09.14.19
12:00 PM
at Spartan Invitational @ Pebble Lake GC
Fergus Falls, MN
Mon 09.16.19
1:00 PM
at Jamestown Fall Classic @ Crossroads GC
Carrington, ND
Tue 09.17.19
9:00 AM
at Jamestown Fall Classic @ Crossroads GC
Carrington, ND
Fri 09.20.19
11:00 AM
at UMM Invite @ Minnewaska GC
Glenwood, MN
Sat 09.21.19
1:00 PM
at St. John's Fall Invite @ Greystone GC
Sauk Centre, MN
Sun 09.22.19
9:00 AM
at St. John's Fall Invite @ Blackberry Ridge GC
Sartell, MN
Tue 10.01.19
10:00 AM
at Valley City Invite @ Maple River Golf Club
@ Mapleton, ND Mapleton, ND
Mon 10.07.19
12:00 PM
at Region XIII Golf Meet @ The Jewel GC
Lake City, MN
Tue 10.08.19
12:00 PM
at Region XIII Golf Meet @ The Jewel GC
Lake City, MN
View Full Schedule