No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri 11.03.17
Final
Mayville State JV L, 68-67
Men Only
Wed 11.08.17
Final
North Dakota State College of Science L, 86-62
Wed 11.15.17
Final
at Northland Community & Technical College L, 68-65
Tue 11.28.17
7:30 PM
at Itasca Community College
Fri 12.01.17
7:30 PM
Hibbing Community College
Sat 12.02.17
3:00 PM
Rainy River Community College
Fri 12.08.17
7:30 PM
at Central Lakes College-Brainerd
Sat 12.09.17
3:00 PM
at Fond du Lac Tribal & Community College
Tue 12.12.17
7:30 PM
Northland Community & Technical College
Fri 12.15.17
8:00 PM
at Central Lakes College-Brainerd
CLC Winter Invitational
Sat 12.16.17
2:00 PM
at Rainy River Community College
CLC WInter Invitational
Fri 01.05.18
8:00 PM
Mesabi Range CTC
Spartan Classic
Sat 01.06.18
5:00 PM
Itasca Community College
Spartan Classic
Wed 01.10.18
7:30 PM
at Ridgewater College
Sat 01.13.18
3:00 PM
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Wed 01.17.18
7:30 PM
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Sat 01.20.18
3:00 PM
at Western Technical College
Wed 01.24.18
7:30 PM
Rochester Community and Technical College
Sat 01.27.18
3:00 PM
at Riverland Community College
Wed 01.31.18
7:45 PM
at St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat 02.03.18
3:00 PM
Ridgewater College
Wed 02.07.18
7:30 PM
at Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Sat 02.10.18
3:00 PM
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Wed 02.14.18
7:30 PM
Western Technical College
Sat 02.17.18
3:00 PM
at Rochester Community and Technical College
Wed 02.21.18
7:30 PM
Riverland Community College
Sat 02.24.18
3:00 PM
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Fri 03.02.18
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Coon Rapids, MN Men's MCAC/Region XIII Championships (March 2-4)
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule