No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri 08.25.17
6:00 PM
at Minnesota Morris
Sat 09.02.17
Final
at Mesabi Range CTC L, 42-15
Sat 09.09.17
Final
at Vermilion Community College L, 28-7
Sat 09.16.17
Final
Minnesota West Community & Technical College W, 38-35
Sat 09.23.17
1:30 PM
at Northland Community & Technical College
Sat 09.30.17
1:30 PM
North Dakota State College of Science
Sat 10.07.17
1:30 PM
Ridgewater College
Sat 10.14.17
12:00 PM
at Dakota College at Bottineau
Sat 10.21.17
1:30 PM
Central Lakes College-Brainerd
Sat 10.28.17
TBA
TBA
MCAC 1st Round
Sat 11.04.17
TBA
TBA
MCAC Semifinal
Sat 11.11.17
TBA
TBA
MCAC State Title Game
Previous Next View Full Schedule