No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri 08.25.17
6:00 PM
at Minnesota Morris
Sat 09.02.17
Final
at Mesabi Range CTC L, 42-15
Sat 09.09.17
Final
at Vermilion Community College L, 28-7
Sat 09.16.17
Final
vs. Minnesota West Community & Technical College W, 38-35
Sat 09.23.17
Final
at Northland Community & Technical College L, 42-14
Sat 09.30.17
Final
vs. North Dakota State College of Science L, 43-17
Sat 10.07.17
Final
vs. Ridgewater College L, 20-3
Sat 10.14.17
Final
at Dakota College at Bottineau L, 49-10
Homecoming
Sat 10.21.17
Final
vs. Central Lakes College-Brainerd L, 37-22
Sat 08.24.19
Final
at Fond du Lac Tribal & Community College W, 1-0
Fond du Lac Forfeit
Sat 08.31.19
Final
vs. Itasca Community College L, 38-0
Sun 09.08.19
Final
at Concordia JV L, 6-2
Sat 09.14.19
Final
at Minnesota West Community & Technical College L, 36-12
Sun 09.22.19
Final
at Northland Community & Technical College L, 21-14
Sat 09.28.19
Final
vs. North Dakota State College of Science L, 51-0
https://www.minnesota.edu/MStateTV/
Sat 10.12.19
Cancelled
at Dakota College at Bottineau
Weather Cancellation
Sat 10.19.19
Final
vs. Rochester Community and Technical College L, 35-14
View Full Schedule