Sat 03.10.18
1:30 PM
vs. Mayville JV
@ Spring Break Trip AZ Field 6
Sun 03.11.18
5:30 PM
vs. Lake Region State College - ND
@ Spring Break Trip AZ Field 8
Sun 03.11.18
9:00 PM
vs. Lake Region State College - ND
@ Spring Break Trip AZ Field 5
Mon 03.12.18
5:00 PM
vs. Bismarck State College
@ Tucson, AZ
Tue 03.13.18
11:00 AM
vs. Concordia, WI JV
@ Spring Break Trip AZ Field 6
Tue 03.13.18
1:30 PM
vs. Cochise College
@ Spring Break Trip AZ Field 7
Thu 03.15.18
7:00 PM
vs. Douglas College
@ Spring Break Trip AZ Field 5
Fri 03.16.18
11:00 AM
vs. Bismarck State College
@ Tucson, AZ
Fri 03.16.18
1:30 PM
vs. White Rock
@ Spring Break Trip AZ Field 7
Fri 03.30.18
1:00 PM
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Fri 03.30.18
1:00 PM
vs. Mesabi Range CTC
@ Coon Rapids, MN
Fri 03.30.18
3:00 PM
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Fri 03.30.18
3:00 PM
vs. Mesabi Range CTC
@ Coon Rapids, MN
Sat 03.31.18
1:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ Anoka Ramsey
Sat 03.31.18
3:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ Anoka Ramsey
Thu 04.05.18
TBA
Western Technical College
Thu 04.05.18
TBA
Western Technical College
Sat 04.07.18
TBA
vs. TBA
@ CLC Tournament
Sat 04.07.18
TBA
vs. TBA
@ CLC Tournament
Sat 04.07.18
10:00 AM
at Central Lakes College-Brainerd
Wed 04.11.18
TBA
Bismarck State College
Sat 04.14.18
1:00 PM
at Ridgewater College
Sat 04.14.18
3:00 PM
at Ridgewater College
Sun 04.15.18
1:00 PM
Ridgewater College
Sun 04.15.18
3:00 PM
Ridgewater College
Sat 04.28.18
1:00 PM
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat 04.28.18
3:00 PM
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sun 04.29.18
1:00 PM
at St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sun 04.29.18
3:00 PM
at St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat 05.05.18
1:00 PM
at Central Lakes College-Brainerd
Sat 05.05.18
3:00 PM
at Central Lakes College-Brainerd
Sun 05.06.18
1:00 PM
Central Lakes College-Brainerd
Sun 05.06.18
3:00 PM
Central Lakes College-Brainerd
Fri 05.11.18
1:00 PM
Northland Community & Technical College
Fri 05.11.18
3:00 PM
Northland Community & Technical College
Sat 05.12.18
1:00 PM
at Northland Community & Technical College
Sat 05.12.18
3:00 PM
at Northland Community & Technical College
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule