No Event
Wed 08.30.17
2:00 pm CST
Jamestown CC
at Jamestown, ND
Sat 09.09.17
TBA
Wildflower GC
at Detroit Lakes, MN
Sun 09.10.17
TBA
Wildflower GC
at Detroit Lakes, MN
Tue 09.12.17
11:00 am CST
Jewel GC
at Lake City, MN
Sun 09.17.17
1:00 pm CST
Pebble Lake GC
Fergus Falls, MN
Mon 09.18.17
9:00 am CST
Pebble Lake GC
Fergus Falls, MN
Thu 09.21.17
1:00 pm CST
Pomme de Terre GC
at Morris, MN
Sun 09.24.17
12:00 pm CST
The Quarry
at Biwabik, MN
Mon 09.25.17
9:00 am CST
The Quarry
at Biwabik, MN
Mon 10.02.17
TBA
MCAC/Region XIII
at Biwabik, MN
Tue 10.03.17
TBA
MCAC/Region XIII
at Biwabik, MN
Sat 09.15.18
2:30 PM
at Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Sat 09.29.18
1:30 PM
at North Dakota State College of Science
Sat 10.13.18
3:00 PM
Dakota College at Bottineau
Tue 11.13.18
5:30 PM
at North Dakota State College of Science
Tue 11.13.18
7:30 PM
at North Dakota State College of Science
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule