Sat 03.11.17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Vermilion Community College W, 10-1
@ Flordia
Sun 03.12.17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Erie Community College W, 4-3
@ FL
Sun 03.12.17
Final - 8 innings
vs. Erie Community College L, 10-9
@ FL
Mon 03.13.17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Vermilion Community College L, 4-1
@ FL
Tue 03.14.17
Final - 5 innings
vs. Schenectady County Community College W, 11-1
@ FL
Thu 03.16.17
Final - 11 innings
vs. Brookdale Community College L, 2-1
@ FL
Fri 03.17.17
Final
vs. Utica JV L, 10-7
@ FL
Fri 03.17.17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Utica JV W, 8-6
@ FL
Fri 03.24.17
Final - 5 innings
vs. Mesabi Range CTC W, 17-3
@ Rochester MCAC Crossover
Fri 03.24.17
Final - 5 innings
vs. Northland Community & Technical College W, 11-0
@ Rochester, MN
Sat 03.25.17
Final - 6 innings
vs. Rainy River Community College W, 14-6
@ Rochester
Sat 03.25.17
Final - 8 innings
vs. Itasca Community College W, 9-5
@ Rochester
Wed 03.29.17
Final
North Dakota State College of Science W, 9-2
Wed 03.29.17
Final - 5 innings
North Dakota State College of Science W, 15-2
Thu 03.30.17
Final - 10 innings
at Concordia- Moorhead JV L, 4-3
Sat 04.01.17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Vermilion Community College W, 7-4
@ Coon Rapids, MN
Sat 04.01.17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Mesabi Range CTC L, 7-3
@ Coon Rapids, MN
Tue 04.04.17
Final
Anoka-Ramsey Community College L, 4-2
Tue 04.04.17
Final
Anoka-Ramsey Community College L, 11-5
Fri 04.07.17
Final - 5 innings
at Ridgewater College W, 9-0
Fri 04.07.17
Final
at Ridgewater College W, 7-4
Sat 04.08.17
Final
Minnesota West Community & Technical College W, 2-1
Sat 04.08.17
Final - 5 innings
Minnesota West Community & Technical College W, 11-1
Fri 04.14.17
Final
at Central Lakes College-Brainerd W, 1-0
Fri 04.14.17
Final
at Riverland Community College W, 7-5
Fri 04.14.17
Final
at Central Lakes College-Brainerd W, 6-3
Fri 04.14.17
Final - 5 innings
at Riverland Community College W, 12-0
Tue 04.18.17
Final
St. Cloud Technical & Community College L, 6-5
Tue 04.18.17
Final
St. Cloud Technical & Community College L, 8-1
Fri 04.21.17
Final
at Minnesota West Community & Technical College W, 13-5
Fri 04.21.17
Final
at Minnesota West Community & Technical College W, 5-2
Sat 04.22.17
Final - 7 innings
Ridgewater College L, 7-4
Sat 04.22.17
Final - 7 innings
Ridgewater College L, 7-3
Sun 04.23.17
Final - 7 innings
Northland Community & Technical College L, 3-0
Sun 04.23.17
Final - 7 innings
Northland Community & Technical College W, 6-2
Tue 04.25.17
Final
Central Lakes College-Brainerd W, 13-7
Tue 04.25.17
Final
Ridgewater College W, 4-1
Tue 04.25.17
Final
Central Lakes College-Brainerd L, 8-5
Tue 04.25.17
Final
Ridgewater College W, 4-1
Thu 04.27.17
Cancelled
Concordia-Moorhead JV
Cancelled
Fri 04.28.17
Final
at St. Cloud Technical & Community College W, 10-9
Fri 04.28.17
Final
Riverland Community College W, 15-1
Fri 04.28.17
Final - 7 innings
at St. Cloud Technical & Community College L, 9-1
Fri 04.28.17
Final
Riverland Community College W, 10-2
Tue 05.02.17
Final
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College W, 5-1
Tue 05.02.17
Final
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College L, 11-10
Wed 05.03.17
Final - 7 innings
at Ridgewater College L, 9-8
Wed 05.03.17
Final - 7 innings
at Ridgewater College L, 11-8
Thu 05.04.17
Final - 9 innings
at St. Cloud Technical & Community College L, 2-1
Thu 05.04.17
Final - 5 innings
at St. Cloud Technical & Community College L, 9-0
Sat 05.06.17
Final - 8 innings
St. Cloud Technical & Community College L, 8-3
Sat 05.06.17
Final - 5 innings
St. Cloud Technical & Community College L, 18-3
Sun 05.07.17
Final - 7 innings
at Northland Community & Technical College W, 2-0
Sun 05.07.17
Final - 7 innings
at Northland Community & Technical College L, 4-3
Thu 05.11.17
Final - 6 innings
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College L, 10-1
Thu 05.11.17
Final
Minnesota West Community & Technical College W, 8-7
Fri 05.12.17
Final
vs. Anoka-Ramsey Community College L, 3-2
@ Waite Park, Mn
Fri 05.12.17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Mesabi Range CTC L, 4-3
@ Sauk Rapids, MN Region Play-In Round Robin
Fri 05.12.17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Anoka-Ramsey Community College L, 11-1
@ Bob Cross Field Region Play-In Round Robin
Thu 08.17.17
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Brainerd Scrimmage
Wed 08.23.17
Final
at North Dakota State College of Science L, 3-0
Fri 08.25.17
Final
Anoka-Ramsey Community College W, 3-0
Spartan Invite
Fri 08.25.17
6:00 PM
at Minnesota Morris
Fri 08.25.17
Final
Bismarck State College L, 3-2
Spartan Invite
Sat 08.26.17
Final
Rainy River Community College W, 3-0
Spartan Invite
Sat 08.26.17
Final
Itasca Community College W, 3-0
Spartan Invite
Wed 08.30.17
2:00 pm CST
Jamestown CC
at Jamestown, ND
Wed 08.30.17
Final
Mayville State JV L, 3-2
Fri 09.01.17
Final
Concordia JV W, 3-1
Sat 09.02.17
Final
at Mesabi Range CTC L, 42-15
Wed 09.06.17
Final
Ridgewater College L, 3-0
Sat 09.09.17
TBA
Wildflower GC
at Detroit Lakes, MN
Sat 09.09.17
Final
at Vermilion Community College L, 28-7
Sun 09.10.17
TBA
Wildflower GC
at Detroit Lakes, MN
Tue 09.12.17
11:00 am CST
Jewel GC
at Lake City, MN
Wed 09.13.17
Final
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College W, 3-0
Sat 09.16.17
Final
Minnesota West Community & Technical College W, 38-35
Sun 09.17.17
1:00 pm CST
Pebble Lake GC
Fergus Falls, MN
Mon 09.18.17
9:00 am CST
Pebble Lake GC
Fergus Falls, MN
Wed 09.20.17
Final
at St. Cloud Technical & Community College L, 3-2
Thu 09.21.17
1:00 pm CST
Pomme de Terre GC
at Morris, MN
Fri 09.22.17
Final
Western Technical College W, 3-0
Sat 09.23.17
Final
Rochester Community and Technical College L, 3-2
Sat 09.23.17
Final
at Northland Community & Technical College L, 42-14
Sun 09.24.17
12:00 pm CST
The Quarry
at Biwabik, MN
Mon 09.25.17
9:00 am CST
The Quarry
at Biwabik, MN
Wed 09.27.17
Final
at Ridgewater College W, 3-2
Fri 09.29.17
Final
Minnesota West Community & Technical College W, 3-2
Sat 09.30.17
Final
Riverland Community College W, 3-1
Sat 09.30.17
Final
North Dakota State College of Science L, 43-17
Mon 10.02.17
TBA
MCAC/Region XIII
at Biwabik, MN
Tue 10.03.17
TBA
MCAC/Region XIII
at Biwabik, MN
Wed 10.04.17
Final
St. Cloud Technical & Community College W, 3-1
Fri 10.06.17
Final
at Concordia JV W, 3-0
Sat 10.07.17
Final
Ridgewater College L, 20-3
Fri 10.13.17
Final
at Minnesota West Community & Technical College L, 3-2
Sat 10.14.17
Final
at Riverland Community College W, 3-0
Sat 10.14.17
Final
at Dakota College at Bottineau L, 49-10
Homecoming
Mon 10.16.17
Final
North Dakota State College of Science L, 3-0
Thu 10.19.17
Final
vs. Central Lakes College-Brainerd L, 3-1
@ Coon Rapids, MN MCAC Crossover
Thu 10.19.17
Final
vs. Mesabi Range CTC W, 3-1
@ Coon Rapids, MN MCAC Crossover
Fri 10.20.17
Final
vs. Northland Community & Technical College W, 3-0
@ Coon Rapids, MN MCAC Crossover
Fri 10.20.17
Final
vs. Hibbing Community College W, 3-2
@ Coon Rapids, MN MCAC Crossover
Sat 10.21.17
Final
Central Lakes College-Brainerd L, 37-22
Fri 10.27.17
Final
at Rochester Community and Technical College L, 3-1
Sat 10.28.17
Final
at Western Technical College W, 3-0
Wed 11.01.17
Final
Minnesota West Community & Technical College W, 3-0
MCAC Play- In Match
Fri 11.03.17
Final
at St. Cloud Technical & Community College L, 3-0
NJCAA Region XIIIA Tournament @ Whitney Center
Fri 11.03.17
Final
Mayville State JV L, 68-67
Men Only
Sat 11.04.17
TBA
vs. TBA
@ High Seed Region 13A Tournament
Wed 11.08.17
Final
North Dakota State College of Science L, 76-50
Wed 11.08.17
Final
North Dakota State College of Science L, 86-62
Wed 11.15.17
Final
at Northland Community & Technical College L, 52-36
Wed 11.15.17
Final
at Northland Community & Technical College L, 68-65
Tue 11.21.17
Final
at Concordia JV L, 86-58
Women Only
Tue 11.28.17
Final
at Itasca Community College L, 71-58
Tue 11.28.17
Final
at Itasca Community College W, 87-65
Fri 12.01.17
Final
Hibbing Community College L, 80-51
Fri 12.01.17
Final
Hibbing Community College W, 96-70
Sat 12.02.17
Final
Rainy River Community College L, 80-71
Sat 12.02.17
Final
Rainy River Community College L, 97-66
Fri 12.08.17
Final
at Central Lakes College-Brainerd W, 80-72
Fri 12.08.17
Final
at Central Lakes College-Brainerd L, 68-65
Sat 12.09.17
1:00 PM
at Fond du Lac Tribal & Community College
Sat 12.09.17
Final
at Fond du Lac Tribal & Community College W, 76-71
Tue 12.12.17
Final
Northland Community & Technical College L, 82-62
Tue 12.12.17
Final - OT
Northland Community & Technical College L, 79-78
Fri 12.15.17
6:00 PM
at Central Lakes College-Brainerd
CLC Winter Invitational
Fri 12.15.17
8:00 PM
at Central Lakes College-Brainerd
CLC Winter Invitational
Sat 12.16.17
12:00 PM
at Rainy River Community College
Sat 12.16.17
2:00 PM
at Rainy River Community College
CLC WInter Invitational
Fri 01.05.18
6:00 PM
Mesabi Range CTC
Spartan Classic
Fri 01.05.18
8:00 PM
Mesabi Range CTC
Spartan Classic
Sat 01.06.18
3:00 PM
Itasca Community College
Spartan Classic
Sat 01.06.18
5:00 PM
Itasca Community College
Spartan Classic
Wed 01.10.18
5:30 PM
at Ridgewater College
Wed 01.10.18
7:30 PM
at Ridgewater College
Sat 01.13.18
1:00 PM
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Sat 01.13.18
3:00 PM
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Wed 01.17.18
5:30 PM
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Wed 01.17.18
7:30 PM
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Sat 01.20.18
1:00 PM
at Western Technical College
Sat 01.20.18
3:00 PM
at Western Technical College
Wed 01.24.18
5:30 PM
Rochester Community and Technical College
Wed 01.24.18
7:30 PM
Rochester Community and Technical College
Sat 01.27.18
1:00 PM
at Riverland Community College
Sat 01.27.18
3:00 PM
at Riverland Community College
Wed 01.31.18
5:45 PM
at St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Wed 01.31.18
7:45 PM
at St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat 02.03.18
1:00 PM
Ridgewater College
Sat 02.03.18
3:00 PM
Ridgewater College
Wed 02.07.18
5:30 PM
at Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Wed 02.07.18
7:30 PM
at Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Sat 02.10.18
1:00 PM
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Sat 02.10.18
3:00 PM
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Wed 02.14.18
5:30 PM
Western Technical College
Wed 02.14.18
7:30 PM
Western Technical College
Sat 02.17.18
1:00 PM
at Rochester Community and Technical College
Sat 02.17.18
3:00 PM
at Rochester Community and Technical College
Wed 02.21.18
5:30 PM
Riverland Community College
Wed 02.21.18
7:30 PM
Riverland Community College
Sat 02.24.18
1:00 PM
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat 02.24.18
3:00 PM
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Fri 03.02.18
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Coon Rapids, MN Men's MCAC/Region XIII Championships (March 2-4)
Sat 03.03.18
TBA
at TBA
Women's Region XIII Championship
Sun 03.04.18
TBA
at TBA
Women's Region XIII Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule