Spartan Spotlight

Upcoming Games & Recent Results

No Event
No Event
Fri 03.25.16
Final
vs. Mesabi Range CTC L, 6-5
@ Rochester, MN
Fri 03.25.16
Final
Itasca Community College W, 10-7
Sat 03.26.16
Final
Vermilion Community College W, 8-6
Sat 03.26.16
Final
Hibbing Community College W, 16-1
Wed 03.30.16
Final
at North Dakota State College of Science W, 12-10
Wed 03.30.16
Final
at North Dakota State College of Science L, 9-0
Tue 04.05.16
Final
Anoka-Ramsey Community College L, 6-0
Tue 04.05.16
Final
Anoka-Ramsey Community College W, 2-1
Sat 04.09.16
Final
at Minnesota West Community & Technical College W, 5-2
Sat 04.09.16
Final
at Minnesota West Community & Technical College L, 8-7
Wed 04.13.16
Final
Central Lakes College-Brainerd L, 11-5
Wed 04.13.16
Final
Central Lakes College-Brainerd L, 12-6
Fri 04.15.16
Final - 5 innings
Riverland Community College W, 8-0
Fri 04.15.16
Final
Riverland Community College L, 8-5
Sat 04.16.16
Final
Rochester Community and Technical College L, 7-2
Sat 04.16.16
Final
Rochester Community and Technical College L, 10-1
Tue 04.19.16
Final
at St. Cloud Technical & Community College L, 3-0
Tue 04.19.16
Final
at St. Cloud Technical & Community College L, 7-0
Wed 04.20.16
Final
at Ridgewater College L, 7-3
Wed 04.20.16
Final
at Ridgewater College L, 12-5
Thu 04.21.16
Final
Minnesota West Community & Technical College W, 8-7
Thu 04.21.16
Final
Minnesota West Community & Technical College L, 12-10
Tue 04.26.16
Final
Ridgewater College L, 8-7
Tue 04.26.16
Final
Ridgewater College W, 10-8
Fri 04.29.16
Final - 5 innings
at Riverland Community College W, 12-2
Fri 04.29.16
Final
at Riverland Community College W, 16-7
Sat 04.30.16
Final
at Rochester Community and Technical College L, 5-0
Sat 04.30.16
Final
at Rochester Community and Technical College L, 6-4
Tue 05.03.16
Final
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College L, 6-1
Tue 05.03.16
Final - 5 innings
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College W, 12-4
Thu 05.05.16
Final
St. Cloud Technical & Community College L, 4-0
Thu 05.05.16
Final
St. Cloud Technical & Community College L, 17-6
Wed 08.24.16
Final
North Dakota State College of Science L, 3-1
Sat 08.27.16
Final
Rainy River Community College W, 2-0
Sat 08.27.16
Final
vs. Hibbing Community College W, 2-1
@ Fergus Falls
Sat 08.27.16
Final
Vermilion Community College W, 2-0
Sat 08.27.16
Final
vs. Bismarck State College W, 2-0
@ Fergus Falls Spartan Invitational Championship
Sat 08.27.16
Final
Fond du Lac Tribal & Community College L, 40-21
Wed 08.31.16
Final
Ridgewater College L, 3-0
Sat 09.03.16
Final
at Itasca Community College L, 49-26
Wed 09.07.16
Final
at St. Cloud Technical & Community College W, 3-2
Sat 09.10.16
Final
vs. Itasca Community College W, 2-1
@ Anoka Ramsey
Sat 09.10.16
Final
vs. Northland Community & Technical College L, 2-1
@ Anoka Ramsey
Sat 09.10.16
Final
vs. Rainy River Community College W, 2-1
@ Anoka Ramsey
Sat 09.10.16
Final
North Dakota State College of Science L, 59-51
Sat 09.10.16
Final
vs. Bethel W, 2-0
@ Anoka Ramsey
Wed 09.14.16
Final
Anoka-Ramsey Community College W, 3-0
Fri 09.16.16
Final
at Minnesota West Community & Technical College W, 3-1
Sat 09.17.16
Final
at Riverland Community College W, 3-0
Sat 09.17.16
Final
at Dakota College at Bottineau W, 38-35
Wed 09.21.16
Final
Trinity Bible College W, 3-0
Fri 09.23.16
Final
Western Technical College W, 3-0
Sat 09.24.16
Final
Rochester Community and Technical College W, 3-2
Sat 09.24.16
Final
Ridgewater College L, 34-28
Wed 09.28.16
Final
St. Cloud Technical & Community College W, 3-1
Sat 10.01.16
Final
at Minnesota West Community & Technical College W, 35-34
Wed 10.05.16
Final
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College W, 3-0
Fri 10.07.16
Final
Riverland Community College W, 3-0
Sat 10.08.16
Final
at Northland Community & Technical College L, 35-27
Wed 10.12.16
Final
at Trinity Bible College W, 3-0
Fri 10.14.16
Final
Minnesota West Community & Technical College W, 3-0
Sat 10.15.16
Final
Vermilion Community College W, 50-41
Mon 10.17.16
4:30 PM
vs. The University of Minnesota Morris
@ Morris, MN
Thu 10.20.16
Final
vs. Central Lakes College-Brainerd W, 3-2
@ Anoka Ramsey
Thu 10.20.16
Final
vs. Mesabi Range CTC W, 3-0
@ Anoka Ramsey
Fri 10.21.16
Final
vs. Northland Community & Technical College W, 3-1
@ Anoka Ramsey
Fri 10.21.16
Final
vs. Hibbing Community College W, 3-0
@ Anoka Ramsey
Wed 10.26.16
Final
at Ridgewater College W, 3-2
Fri 10.28.16
Final
at Rochester Community and Technical College W, 3-2
Sat 10.29.16
Final
at Western Technical College W, 3-0
Thu 11.03.16
Final
at Mayville State JV W, 72-62
Fri 11.04.16
Final
Rochester Community and Technical College W, 3-1
Sat 11.05.16
Final
at Ridgewater College L, 3-0
Wed 11.09.16
Final
at North Dakota State College of Science L, 75-33
Wed 11.09.16
Final
at North Dakota State College of Science L, 101-58
Fri 11.11.16
Final
Central Lakes College-Brainerd L, 65-60
Fri 11.11.16
Final
Central Lakes College-Brainerd L, 71-47
Wed 11.16.16
Final
The University of Jamestown JV L, 75-74
Fri 11.18.16
Final
at Northland Community & Technical College L, 78-50
Fri 11.18.16
Final
at Northland Community & Technical College L, 72-40
Tue 11.29.16
Final
Concordia JV L, 64-54
Fri 12.02.16
Final
at Vermilion Community College W, 84-56
Fri 12.02.16
Final
at Vermilion Community College W, 65-63
Sat 12.03.16
Final
at Mesabi Range CTC L, 85-70
Sat 12.03.16
Final
at Mesabi Range CTC L, 83-73
Fri 12.09.16
Final
Northland Community & Technical College L, 66-52
Fri 12.09.16
Final
Northland Community & Technical College L, 65-43
Sat 12.10.16
Final
Itasca Community College L, 85-78
Sat 12.10.16
Final
Itasca Community College W, 81-57
Fri 12.16.16
Final
at Central Lakes College-Brainerd W, 75-40
CLC Winter Invitational
Fri 12.16.16
Final
at Central Lakes College-Brainerd L, 77-61
Sat 12.17.16
Final
vs. Rainy River Community College W, 75-53
@ Brainerd, MN Christmas Tournament
Sat 12.17.16
Final
vs. Rainy River Community College L, 90-73
@ Central Lakes
Fri 01.06.17
Final
at Itasca Community College W, 79-70
Fri 01.06.17
Final
at Itasca Community College W, 84-70
Sat 01.07.17
Final
vs. Mesabi Range CTC W, 79-67
@ Grand Rapids 2017 Itasca Basketball Classic
Sat 01.07.17
Final
vs. Mesabi Range CTC L, 88-69
@ Itasca CC Itasca Basketball Classic
Wed 01.11.17
Final
Ridgewater College W, 89-52
Wed 01.11.17
Final
Ridgewater College L, 81-65
Sat 01.14.17
Final
at Minnesota West Community & Technical College W, 75-60
Sat 01.14.17
Final
at Minnesota West Community & Technical College L, 92-78
Wed 01.18.17
Final
Anoka-Ramsey Community College L, 69-52
Wed 01.18.17
Final
Anoka-Ramsey Community College L, 77-57
Sat 01.21.17
Final
Western Technical College W, 69-65
Sat 01.21.17
Western Technical College L, 96-68
Thu 01.26.17
Final
at Rochester Community and Technical College L, 71-64
Rescheduled game from 1/25/2017
Thu 01.26.17
Final
at Rochester Community and Technical College L, 78-72
Rescheduled game from 1/25/2017
Sat 01.28.17
Final
Riverland Community College L, 81-73
Wed 02.01.17
Final
at St. Cloud Technical & Community College W, 80-67
Wed 02.01.17
Final
at St. Cloud Technical & Community College L, 76-49
Sat 02.04.17
Final
at Ridgewater College W, 83-43
Sat 02.04.17
Final
at Ridgewater College L, 76-62
Wed 02.08.17
Final - OT
Minnesota West Community & Technical College W, 81-74
Wed 02.08.17
Final
Minnesota West Community & Technical College L, 104-92
Sat 02.11.17
Final
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College L, 85-78
Sat 02.11.17
Final
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College L, 88-72
Wed 02.15.17
Final
at Western Technical College W, 75-58
Wed 02.15.17
Final
at Western Technical College W, 84-79
Sat 02.18.17
Final
Rochester Community and Technical College L, 81-45
Sat 02.18.17
Final
Rochester Community and Technical College L, 84-70
Wed 02.22.17
Final
at Riverland Community College L, 94-74
Sat 02.25.17
Final
St. Cloud Technical & Community College W, 90-77
Sat 02.25.17
Final
St. Cloud Technical & Community College L, 86-83
Sat 03.04.17
Final
vs. Rochester Community and Technical College L, 76-48
@ ARCC Region XIIIA Semifinals
Sat 03.11.17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Vermilion Community College W, 10-1
@ Flordia
Sun 03.12.17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Erie Community College W, 4-3
@ FL
Sun 03.12.17
Final - 8 innings
vs. Erie Community College L, 10-9
@ FL
Mon 03.13.17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Vermilion Community College L, 4-1
@ FL
Tue 03.14.17
Final - 5 innings
vs. Schenectady County Community College W, 11-1
@ FL
Thu 03.16.17
Final - 11 innings
vs. Brookdale Community College L, 2-1
@ FL
Fri 03.17.17
Final
vs. Utica JV L, 10-7
@ FL
Fri 03.17.17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Utica JV W, 8-6
@ FL
Fri 03.24.17
Final - 5 innings
vs. Mesabi Range CTC W, 17-3
@ Rochester MCAC Crossover
Fri 03.24.17
Final - 5 innings
vs. Northland Community & Technical College W, 11-0
@ Rochester, MN
Sat 03.25.17
Final - 6 innings
vs. Rainy River Community College W, 14-6
@ Rochester
Sat 03.25.17
Final - 8 innings
vs. Itasca Community College W, 9-5
@ Rochester
Wed 03.29.17
Final
North Dakota State College of Science W, 9-2
Wed 03.29.17
Final - 5 innings
North Dakota State College of Science W, 15-2
Thu 03.30.17
Final - 10 innings
at Concordia- Moorhead JV L, 4-3
Sat 04.01.17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Vermilion Community College W, 7-4
@ Coon Rapids, MN
Sat 04.01.17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Mesabi Range CTC L, 7-3
@ Coon Rapids, MN
Tue 04.04.17
Final
Anoka-Ramsey Community College L, 4-2
Tue 04.04.17
Final
Anoka-Ramsey Community College L, 11-5
Fri 04.07.17
Final - 5 innings
at Ridgewater College W, 9-0
Fri 04.07.17
Final
at Ridgewater College W, 7-4
Sat 04.08.17
Final
Minnesota West Community & Technical College W, 2-1
Sat 04.08.17
Final - 5 innings
Minnesota West Community & Technical College W, 11-1
Fri 04.14.17
Final
at Central Lakes College-Brainerd W, 1-0
Fri 04.14.17
Final
at Riverland Community College W, 7-5
Fri 04.14.17
Final
at Central Lakes College-Brainerd W, 6-3
Fri 04.14.17
Final - 5 innings
at Riverland Community College W, 12-0
Tue 04.18.17
Final
St. Cloud Technical & Community College L, 6-5
Tue 04.18.17
Final
St. Cloud Technical & Community College L, 8-1
Fri 04.21.17
Final
at Minnesota West Community & Technical College W, 13-5
Fri 04.21.17
Final
at Minnesota West Community & Technical College W, 5-2
Sat 04.22.17
Final - 7 innings
Ridgewater College L, 7-4
Sat 04.22.17
Final - 7 innings
Ridgewater College L, 7-3
Sun 04.23.17
Final - 7 innings
Northland Community & Technical College L, 3-0
Sun 04.23.17
Final - 7 innings
Northland Community & Technical College W, 6-2
Tue 04.25.17
Final
Central Lakes College-Brainerd W, 13-7
Tue 04.25.17
Final
Ridgewater College W, 4-1
Tue 04.25.17
Final
Central Lakes College-Brainerd L, 8-5
Tue 04.25.17
Final
Ridgewater College W, 4-1
Thu 04.27.17
Cancelled
Concordia-Moorhead JV
Cancelled
Fri 04.28.17
Final
at St. Cloud Technical & Community College W, 10-9
Fri 04.28.17
Final - 7 innings
at St. Cloud Technical & Community College L, 9-1
Fri 04.28.17
Final
Riverland Community College W, 15-1
Fri 04.28.17
Final
Riverland Community College W, 10-2
Tue 05.02.17
Final
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College W, 5-1
Tue 05.02.17
Final
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College L, 11-10
Wed 05.03.17
Final - 7 innings
at Ridgewater College L, 9-8
Wed 05.03.17
Final - 7 innings
at Ridgewater College L, 11-8
Thu 05.04.17
Final - 9 innings
at St. Cloud Technical & Community College L, 2-1
Thu 05.04.17
Final - 5 innings
at St. Cloud Technical & Community College L, 9-0
Sat 05.06.17
Final - 8 innings
St. Cloud Technical & Community College L, 8-3
Sat 05.06.17
Final - 5 innings
St. Cloud Technical & Community College L, 18-3
Sun 05.07.17
Final - 7 innings
at Northland Community & Technical College W, 2-0
Sun 05.07.17
Final - 7 innings
at Northland Community & Technical College L, 4-3
Thu 05.11.17
Final - 6 innings
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College L, 10-1
Thu 05.11.17
Final
Minnesota West Community & Technical College W, 8-7
Fri 05.12.17
Final
vs. Anoka-Ramsey Community College L, 3-2
@ Waite Park, Mn
Fri 05.12.17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Mesabi Range CTC L, 4-3
@ Sauk Rapids, MN Region Play-In Round Robin
Fri 05.12.17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Anoka-Ramsey Community College L, 11-1
@ Bob Cross Field Region Play-In Round Robin
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Full Calendar