Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Retzlaff

Athletic Director/Golf Coach

(218) 736-1618 jason.retzlaff@minnesota.edu
Steve King

Athletic Director/Softball Coach

(218) 736-1648 steve.king@minnesota.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cody Hughes

Head Baseball Coach

Cody.Hughes@minnesota.edu
Matt Peck

Assistant Baseball Coach

Kyle Shaikoski

Assistant Baseball Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Korey Fry

Head Coach

218-736-1625 Korey.Fry@minnesota.edu
Derek Davis

Volunteer Coach

Jackson Veazie

Student Assistant Coach

Joe Barfneckft

Defensive Coordinator

Josh Altenhof

Quarterback Coach

Randy Elenberger

Offensive Line Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Sorenson

Men's Basketball

(218) 736-1620 shawn.sorenson@minnesota.edu
Daniel Berge

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Retzlaff

Athletic Director/Golf Coach

(218) 736-1618 jason.retzlaff@minnesota.edu
Jeffery Haukos

Assistant Golf Coach

(218) 736-1659 Jeffrey.Haukos@minnesota.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve King

Athletic Director/Softball Coach

(218) 736-1648 steve.king@minnesota.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Janice Hendrickson

Women's Basketball Coach

(218) 736-1621 janice.hendrickson@minnesota.edu
Jess Price

Assistant Basketball Coach

Krista Shaikoski

Assistant Basketball Coach

(218) 736-1566 krista.shaikoski@minnesota.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Abby Crowser

Volleyball Coach

(218) 736-1571 abby.crowser@minnesota.edu
Krista Shaikoski

Assistant Volleyball Coach

(218) 736-1566 krista.shaikoski@minnesota.edu
Morgan Aasness

Assistant Volleyball Coach